The Big 2-0

16Mar09

With pictures!

I got home today thinking, I need to finish up my laundry and set aside my clothes for the week, then plan on lunch and dinner for the week. Only to be surprised by a HUGE box on my bed.

šŸ™‚ It was a wonderful surprise. I took some pictures as I opened up the box.

This is my surprised face:

birfdae-034

Exterior of package:

birfdae-0291birfdae-031

birfdae-032birfdae-033

šŸ™‚ my friends are super silly, I love them for it!

Of course, I got the Picture pose with the gifts.

birfdae-035

Drinking Hat: the Kind with two drinks and One straw. Yum. Now I can fuse drink together, or make it a “cocktail” hat. LOL. Sweet.

birfdae-036

Sock Puppet! It’sĀ  Monkey!!! šŸ™‚ Made of socks!Ā  Yay!!!

birfdae-037

Infinite Fun with a Slinky. Something I would Definitely try to do.Ā  šŸ™‚

I think I just might!

Art Supplies. ā¤

birfdae-038

OMFG an ant farm made of gel?!?!?!?

birfdae-039

I think the kid on the box isn’t as excited as he should be.

The mess:birfdae-040

LOL, herro just randomly hanging out with the tissue paper.

She’s such a cutie.

šŸ™‚ I’m kinda stoked about this birthday. Even though it doesn’t mean anything legally,Ā  it’s my “step” out of the teen years… LOL.

WOW. I’m an adult. Fucking weird. haha

Responsiblity? What’s that?!

No Responses Yet to “The Big 2-0”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

